

Harry S Truman Coordinating Council

MO REGIONAL PLANNING COMMISSION FOR BARTON, JASPER, NEWTON, AND MCDONALD COUNTIES

Board Meeting Joplin Public Library January 28th, 2025 @ 9:00 AM

AGENDA

CALL TO ORDER Cyndy Hutchings, Chair

INTRODUCTIONS Cyndy Hutchings, Chair

CONSENT AGENDA Approve Agenda (motion)

APPROVE MINUTES Approve June 12th, 2024, Board Meeting (motion)

Minutes

Cyndy Hutchings, Chair

ELECTION OF EXECUTIVE BOARD

OFFICERS (Rusty Wilson, Anderson and

Mark Bridges, Newton County)

(motion)

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR REPORTCarrie Campbell, Executive Director

HR HANDBOOK UPDATES Amanda Hampton/Olivia Spencer (motion)

AUDIT Olivia Spencer, Finance Officer (motion)

BANK SIGNER UPDATES Olivia Spencer, Finance Officer (motion)

FINANCIAL REPORT Olivia Spencer, Finance Officer

ONLINE BANKING, Carrie Olivia Spencer, Finance Officer (Hometown Legacy) (motion)

Campbell

STAFF REPORTS Amanda Hampton, Community Planner

Will Cline, Transportation/MoDOT Aaron Epperson, Environmental Planner Carrie Campbell, Hazard Mitigation Planner

VOTE TO ACCEPT DISOLUTION Carrie Campbell, Executive Director (motion)
OF THE ETF AND TAKE ACTIONS

NECESSARY TO ASSIST IN

DISSOLUTION

MEMBER REPORTS Board Members

NEXT MEETING DISCUSSION June 17th, 2025 @ 10:00 AM (tentative)

ADJOURN Cyndy Hutchings, Chair (motion)

This meeting is open to the public in accordance with the Missouri Sunshine Law. News media representatives may contact and obtain copies of this notice by contacting Carrie Campbell, Harry S Truman Coordinating Council, 107 N Jefferson, Neosho MO 64850, or email ccampbell@hstcc.org